PNPG Leadership

2019 - 2020 Program Year (June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2020)

Chair*: Lori Bechard, PhD, MEd, RD
Chair-Elect*: Nikki Sanner, RDN, CSP, LDN
Past Chair*: Patricia Becker, MS, RDN, CSP, CNSC
Secretary*: Toni Pert, MS, RD, CSP, LDN
Treasurer*: April Gollihugh, MS, RD
Past Treasurer: Peggy Fullenkamp Oomens, MS, RD, CNSC
House of Delegates Representative*: Holly Van Poots, RDN, CSP, FAND
Advisor 2018-2020: Marlene Borschel, PhD, RD, LD 
Advisor 2018-2020: Beverly Henry, PhD, RD, LDN
Advisor 2019-2020: Lynn Brann, PhD, RD, FAND

Nominating Committee
Nominating Chair*: Beth Ogata, MS, RD, CSP, CD
Nominating Committee Co-Chair: Linda Heller, MS, RD, CSP, CLC, FAND
Nominating Committee Member: Jessica McGee,MS, CSPCC, RD, CSP, LDN

Communications and Marketing Team
Communications & Marketing Chair: Laura Cunningham, RD, CSP, LDN
Communications & Marketing Co-Chair:  Christine AuYeung, RD, CSP, CNSC
Communications & Marketing Past Chair: Kimberly Zeender Christy, RD, LD, CLC
Website Monitor: Christine AuYeung, RD, CSP, CNSC
Social Media Representative: Courtney Bliss
Marketing Representative: Nicole DiPaoli, MS, RD
Website Coordinator: Britt Trulock

Member Support Team
Member Support Chair: Laura Gollins, MBA, RD, LD
Member Support Co-Chair: Libby Spoede, MS, RD, CSP, LD
Member Support Past Chair: Amy Reed, MS, RD, CSP, LD
Volunteer Coordinator: Eva Delaney, RDN, CNSC
Member Feedback Coordinator: Martha Barnes
Metorship Coordinator: Whitney Rich
Resource Coordinator:
Student Liaison: Erin Child

Public Policy Team
Public Policy Chair: Marti Toner, MS, RD, LD
Public Policy Co-Chair: Jessica Lowe, MPH, RD, CSP
Public Policy Past Chair:
DPG Reimbursement Representative:
Public Policy Committee Member: Angela Hasemann, MS, RDN, CSP
Public Policy Committee Student Member:

Professional Development Team
Professional Development Chair: Meredith Hart, MBA, MS, RD, CNSC
Professional Development Co-Chair: Rashelle Berry, MPH, MS, CSP, RD, LD
Professional Development Past Chair: Cheryl Lair, RD, CSP, CNSC, LD
Building Block for Life Editor: Kayla Bridges, MS, RD-AP, CSP, CNSC, FAND
Building Block for Life Co-Editor: Amy Gelfand, MS, RD, CNSC
Building Block for Life Associate Editor: Wendy Phillips, MS, RD, CNSC, CLE, CD, FAND
Building Block for Life Associate Editor: Lauren Kronisch, BA, RD, LD
Building Block for Life Associate Editor: Nida Izhar Shaikh, PhD, RD
Building Block for Life Associate Editor: Emily Bair, MS, MPH, RD
Building Block for Life Copy Editor: Betsy Shepard
Grants & Awards Committee Chair: Susan Gross, PhD, RD
Grants & Awards Committee Co-Chair: Melissa Prescott, PhD, RDN, FAND
CPEU Coordinator:
Webinar Committee:
PNS Committee Advisor: Sue Konek
Member Support:

Publications Chair: Jillian Trabulsi, PhD, RD
Publications Co-Chair: Dana Vieselmeyer, MPH, RDN
Publications Past Chair: Sharon Feucht MA,RDN,CD
Pediatric Nutrition Care Manual Editor: Nancy Nevin-Folino, RD, LD, FADA, FAND
Publications Committee Member: Courtney Bliss
Publications Committee Member: Kendra Houchins, MS, RD, CD
Publications Committee Member: Kim Milano, MS, MSC, RD, LD, LDN
Publications Committee Member: Melanie Newkirk 
Publications Committee Member: Patti Novak, MPH, RD, CLE
Publications Committee Member: Jennifer VanOss, MS, RD

Academy DPG Relations Team Manager: Katie Gustafson
Diversity Liaison: Rebecca (Becky) Gonter-Dray, MSED, RD, LD
Copy Editor: Betsy Shepard
Executive Administrator: Terry McBride
Publication Printer: Arkansas Graphics
Sponsorship Committe Chair: Patricia Becker, MS, RDN, CSP, CNSC

*Voting Member of Executive Committee

Pediatric Nutrition Care Manual®

PNCM is an internet-based diet and professional practice manuals for Registered Dietitians, Dietetic Technicians Registered, and allied health professionals.
View All