Tuesday July 25, 2017 - 02:00 PM
Tuesday July 25, 2017 - 03:00 PM
Free Webinar
Title:
Nutrition Strategies for Feeding Infants and Toddlers
Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Time: 2:00 – 3:00 pm ET / 1:00 – 2:00 pm CT / 12:00 – 1:00 pm MT / 11:00 am – 12:00 pm PT

Presenters: Jill Castle, MS, RDN, CDN, LDN and Robert Murray, MD, FAAP

Description: Evolving discussions around optimal first foods for babies is leaving parents confused, hesitant and insecure in the food choices they make for their infants and toddlers. This webinar reviews the latest evidenced-based research and shares practical nutrition strategies and tips for nourishing each stage of infant growth.

Registration Link: https://cc.callinfo.com/registration/#/?meeting=1wdrc39eohk6j&campaign=1qyk2e205x8ab

If you have any questions, please contact Laura Campbell at lcampbell@foodminds.com