Wednesday November 20, 2019 - 01:00 PM
Thursday November 21, 2019 - 02:00 PM
Title: Healthy Beginnings: Helping Mom and Baby Thrive in Early Life
 
Speakers: Carol Danaher, MPH, RD, President & Faculty Member, Ellyn Satter Institute; Erin Palinski-Wade, RD, CDE, LDN, CPT, Nutrition Communication Specialist & Author, Nutrition Director & Owner of Vernon Nutrition Center, LLC (speaker photos are attached)
 
Date/Time: Wednesday, November 20th at 1pm Eastern/12pm Central/11am Mountain/10am Pacific
 
 
Sponsored by: Fresh Avocados - Love One Today®